Skip to content Skip to footer

North Zone – Dr. Manish Rathi

East Zone– Dr. N Sharat Kumar

South Zone – Dr. Sreelatha

West Zone – Dr. Suhas Bavikar

Mission – Promoting Advance knowledge in Peritoneal Dialysis


PDSI | Peritoneal Dialysis Society of India © 2024. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by – SoftEdge Technology Solutions